"... and on the either side of the river was there the tree of life, which bore twelve kinds of fruit, and yielded her fruit every month: and the leaves of the tree were for the healing of the nations."Revelation 22.2

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EXCO) is the executing arm of the AGM with the mandate to formulate policies, approve plans and monitor program implementation as well as accountability. EXCO members are elected by the AGM to serve a term of two years which is renewable to a maximum of six years. A standing Finance Committee reviews budgets and financial reports before presentation to EXCO. Other advisory committees may be appointed by EXCO on adhoc basis to address specific terms of reference. 

The complete list of EXCO members is as follows:

•    Rev. Dr Robert Lang’at - Chairman
•    Dr. Mary Muchendu - Vice-Chairman
•    Mr. William Shimanyula - Treasurer
•    Ms. Christine Kimotho - Vice-Treasurer
•    Mr. James Maina - RCC Chairman Central/Nairobi/South East/Coast
•    Dr. Oliver Mamati - RCC Chairman Western/North Rift
•    Mrs. Mary Gitari - RCC Chairman Eastern/North Eastern
•    Mr. Samuel Maati - RCC Chairman Nyanza/South Rift